When Does Valorant Night Market Start?

The highly anticipated Valorant Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 has finally arrived! Starting December 13th, 2023, players will have almost a month to take advantage of incredible discounts on weapon skins. Keep reading to learn everything you need about the start date, end date, eligible skin collections, and tips for making the most of this limited-time in-game event.

Official Start and End Dates

Riot Games has confirmed that the Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 runs from December 13th, 2023, to January 8th, 2024. This gives players close to four weeks to log in and check out the discounted deals.

The Night Market kicked off at the following local times on December 13th:

  • Los Angeles – 16:00 PDT
  • New York – 19:00 EDT
  • Frankfurt – 01:00 CEST (December 14th)
  • Mumbai – 05:30 IST (December 14th)
  • Seoul, Tokyo – 09:00 KST (December 14th)
  • Sydney – 11:00 AEST (December 14th)

So, no matter what part of the world you’re in, the Night Market is now live in Valorant!

Valorant Night Market

What Skin Collections Are Eligible?

Riot has not officially confirmed the exact weapon skin collections that will be featured this time. However, based on previous Night Market events, the following skin lines will likely be up for grabs at discounted rates:

  • Daydreams (Episode 7, Act 1)
  • Magepunk (Episode 6, Act 3)
  • NO LIMITS (Episode 6, Act 3)
  • Black.Market (Episode 6, Act 2)
  • Oni (Episode 6, Act 2)
  • Altitude (Episode 6, Act 2)
  • Araxys (Episode 6, Act 1)
  • Reverie (Episode 6, Act 1)
  • Luna (Episode 6, Act 1)
  • Ion (Episode 5)

Of course, your Night Market will include a random selection of 5 skin lines with weapon skins available at discounts of up to 50%. So, there’s an element of luck in getting the skins you want!

How Long Does the Night Market Last?

As mentioned, the Valorant Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 will be live in-game from December 13th, 2023, to January 8th, 2024. This gives players around 26 days to log in and browse deals before the Night Market shuts down.

The almost month-long duration is good news for fans since Night Market events typically last for only 20 days or so. With the upcoming holidays, Riot has likely extended the event to give everyone more time to take advantage of the discounts.

Also see: How to Access Valorant Night Market 2023

Tips for Making the Most of the Night Market

Here are some tips to help you make the most of the Valorant Night Market:

  • Check skin prices before the Night Market opens to know their original costs. This lets you accurately gauge discounts.
  • Log in ASAP once the event starts comparing deals against actual prices. The best deals may get snapped up fast by others.
  • Consider lower-tier skins, like Select and Deluxe, which can be a big bang for the buck.
  • Have bonus VP ready to go if you see a skin you want. The Night Market only lasts around a month!
  • Create a Riot account if playing on multiple devices to access your customized deals anywhere.
  • Follow Valorant’s social accounts for any official Night Market announcements from Riot.

Conclusion

The long-awaited Valorant Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 is now live! Running from December 13th, 2023, to January 8th, 2024, it brings over 26 days of skin discounts up to 50% off. Log in ASAP and cross your fingers for deals on Daydreams, Magepunk, Black: Market, and other famous skin lines. Act fast, though – the next Night Market won’t come around for another few months!

Leave a Comment