What is the Time of Valorant Night Market?

The Valorant Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 started on December 13, 2023 at 00:00 UTC1 2. Unlike other in-game events, the Night Market launch time is simultaneous across the globe1. No matter where you are, Episode 7, Act 3 Night Market became available on December 13 at midnight UTC.

Night Market Launch Times Around the World

Since the Night Market launched at midnight UTC, the local launch times vary depending on the time zone. Here are the corresponding times for major cities around the world 2:

  • Los Angeles – December 12 at 4:00 PM PDT
  • New York – December 12 at 7:00 PM EDT
  • London – December 13 at midnight GMT
  • Berlin – December 13 at 1:00 AM CET
  • Moscow – December 13 at 3:00 AM MSK
  • Mumbai – December 13 at 5:30 AM IST
  • Seoul & Tokyo – December 13 at 9:00 AM KST
  • Sydney – December 13 at 11:00 AM AEST

So, no matter where you live, the Episode 7 Act 3 Night Market became available late in the evening on December 12 or early December 13.

Time of Valorant Night Market

When Does the Night Market End?

The Valorant Night Market for Episode 7 Act 3 will end on January 8, 2024 1 2 3. This gives players almost 27 days to access the event and make purchases before it closes on January 8 at midnight UTC.

The duration of each Night Market varies slightly but usually lasts around 20-26 days 3 5. The Episode 7 Act 3 Night Market falls longer with its 27-day duration.

The Episode 7 Act 3 Night Market is open from December 13, 2023, until January 8, 2024. This nearly month-long duration gives you plenty of time to log in and see which weapon skins are discounted for you during this Night Market event.

Also see: How to Check Valorant Night Market on Mobile

Conclusion

The Valorant Episode 7 Act 3 Night Market runs from December 13, 2023 until January 8, 2024. Log in during this extended holiday window to see which weapon skins you can purchase at steep discounts.

Remember that the offers are randomized per player, so your selections will differ from your friends and other players. Check back frequently, too—you can refresh the weapon skins available twice daily.

With the Episode 7 Night Market now live across all regions, take advantage of this opportunity for amazing deals on premium in-game cosmetics. Enjoy using your new skins throughout Episode 7, Act 3!

Leave a Comment